Yes I spelled it right. Put .com after it for web address. Doesnt google here either. Thats enough spam advertising help from me.
Cheers
Steve
-----Original Message-----
From: Al [mailto:alwynk@shaw.ca]
Sent: Tuesday, February 03, 2004 7:43 AM
To: PipingDesign@yahoogroups.com
Subject: [PipingDesign] a3 or 11x17 printer
is it caedsoft (Doesnt google) or cadsoft.
I am also looking for such a printer. Saw a HP Designjet 100 featured in June2003 cadalyst prints up to 24 inch wide and got good reviews. No idea if just sales talk. $995 or leasable.
-----Original Message-----
From: Steve McKenzie [mailto:mechproj@xtra.co.nz]
Sent: Monday, February 02, 2004 4:00 AM
To: PipingDesign@yahoogroups.com
Subject: [PipingDesign] spam alert caedsoft
I received a piece of spam from caedsoft who make ceasar/ acad
interface stuff. No intro, no contact name, no request from me.
In my opinion, any outfit who will resort to spam to try to sell
their product, have a problem.
I have told the people I know who could be interested in this type of
product, that caedsoft are spammers, and to draw their own
conclusions about product quality, or lack thereof.
Thought you guys should know.
Vote with your chequebook and by spreading the word.
Cheers
Steve McKenzie
Yahoo! Groups Links
To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/PipingDesign/
To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to: PipingDesign-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to: http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
Yahoo! Groups Links
To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/PipingDesign/
To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to: PipingDesign-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to: http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/ Received on Mon Feb 02 14:56:00 2004
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.8 : Mon Oct 27 2008 - 20:24:02 EDT